

City of Charlotte

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Legislation Text

File #: 15-18075, Version: 1

Nominations to the Community Relations Committee

Action:

Nominate residents to serve as specified.

Staff Resource(s):

Stephanie Kelly, City Clerk's Office

Explanation

- Thirteen appointments for three-year terms beginning July 1, 2022, and ending June 30, 2025.
 - Angela Ables did not meet attendance requirements.
 - Monifa Drayton did not meet attendance requirements.
 - Anthony Forman is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Lucille Frierson is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Scott Gartlan is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Karen Gipson is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Charlene Henderson is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Joi Mayo is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Temako McCarthy is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Barbara Ratliff is eligible and interested in reappointment.
 - Delores Reid-Smith has served two terms and is ineligible for reappointment.
 - Jeffrey Simpson did not meet attendance requirements.
 - Shalinda Williams is eligible and interested in reappointment.

Attachment(s)

Community Relations Committee Applications