

Legislation Text

File #: 15-16373, Version: 1

Appointments to the Charlotte Equitable Development Commission

Action:

Appoint residents to serve as specified.

Staff Resource(s):

Stephanie Kelly, City Clerk's Office

Explanation

- Six appointments for three-year terms beginning October 1, 2021, and ending September 30, 2024.
 - Robert Aulebach, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Driggs, and Watlington.
 - Blake Bickmore, nominated by Council members Driggs, Eiselt, and Phipps.
 - Jordan Brooks-Adams, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Johnson, Phipps, Watlington, and Winston.
 - Angela Carlson, nominated by Council members Driggs, Graham, and Phipps.
 - Deborah Dryden, nominated by Council members Ajmera and Newton.
 - Leslie Jones, nominated by Council members Johnson, Newton, Phipps, Watlington, and Winston.
 - Allison Lee, nominated by Council members Johnson and Watlington.
 - Mattie Marshall, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Egleston, Eiselt, Graham, and Newton.
 - Meko McCarthy, nominated by Council members Egleston and Newton.
 - Dan Melvin, nominated by Council members Phipps, Watlington, and Winston.
 - Carolyn Millen, nominated by Council members Driggs, Egleston, Eiselt, and Newton.
 - Marjorie Molina, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Egleston, and Newton.
 - Kevin Poirier, nominated by Council members Bokhari, Egleston, Graham, and Johnson.
 - Ismaail Qaiyim, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Eiselt, and Winston.
 - Richard Saltrick, nominated by Council members Driggs, Phipps, Watlington, and Winston.
 - Rebekah Whilden, nominated by Council members Bokhari, Egleston, Eiselt, and Johnson.

Attachment(s)

Charlotte Equitable Development Commission Applications