

City of Charlotte

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Legislation Text

File #: 15-16371, Version: 1

Appointments to the Arts and Culture Advisory Board

Action:

Appoint residents to serve as specified.

Staff Resource(s):

Stephanie Kelly, City Clerk's Office

Explanation

- Four appointments for three-year terms beginning October 1, 2021, and ending September 30, 2024.
 - Carla Aaron-Lopez, nominated by Council members Graham and Winston.
 - Debbie Abels, nominated by Council members Driggs and Phipps.
 - Amy Aussieker, nominated by Council members Bokhari, Egleston, and Phipps.
 - Lauren Batten, nominated by Council members Eiselt and Johnson.
 - David Butler, nominated by Council members Driggs, Eiselt, Graham, and Winston.
 - Aisha Dew, nominated by Council members Egleston, Graham, and Newton.
 - Davita Galloway, nominated by Council members Egleston, Johnson, and Watlington.
 - Marcie Kelso, nominated by Council members Ajmera and Winston.
 - Timothy Miner, nominated by Council members Bokhari, Driggs, Eiselt, and Winston.
 - Brook Muller, nominated by Council members Egleston, Johnson, Phipps, and Watlington.
 - Cyndee Patterson, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Graham, and Watlington.
 - Kevin Patterson, nominated by Council members Ajmera, Eiselt, Graham, Newton, and Watlington.
 - Beth Quartapella, nominated by Council members Driggs and Eiselt.

Attachment(s)

Arts and Culture Advisory Board Applications