

City of Charlotte

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202

Legislation Text

File #: 15-10858, Version: 1

Appointments to the Community Relations Committee

Action:

Vote on blue ballots and return to the Clerk at the Action Review meeting.

Staff Resource(s):

Stephanie Kelly, City Clerk's Office

Explanation

- Two appointments for three-year terms beginning July 1, 2019 and ending June 30, 2022.
 - Emma Allen, nominated by Councilmembers Ajmera, Harlow, and Winston.
 - James Bello, nominated by Councilmembers Driggs and Mayfield.
 - Jesse Boyd, nominated by Councilmembers Ajmera, Harlow, and Phipps.
 - Temako McCarthy, nominated by Councilmembers Bokhari and Winston.
 - Shay Merritt, nominated by Councilmembers Driggs, Egleston, Eiselt, Mayfield, and Newton.
 - Deborah Wollard, nominated by Councilmembers Driggs, Egleston, Eiselt, Mayfield, and Newton.

Attachments

Community Relations Committee Applicants