RECORD OF THE VOTE OF THE HISTORIC LANDMARKS COMMISSION ON THE

Williams Memorial Presbyterian Church Wall and Marker

February 14, 2022

Motion: THE SURVEY COMMITTEE PRESENTED A SECONDED MOTION TO THE HISTORIC LANDMARKS COMMISSION THAT IT PROCESS THE E. L. BAXTER DAVIDSON HISTORIC MARKERS AND MONUMENTS WITH THE PROTECTED RADII AS RECOMMENDED BY STAFF FOR HISTORIC LANDMARK DESIGNATION. THE COMMISSION UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED THE MOTION.

Favor

Mr. Akadius Berry, Ms. Lesley Carroll, Mr. Brian Clarke, Mr. William Hughes, Ms. Elizabeth Luke, Mr. Garrett Nelson, Mr. Jeffrey Parsons, Mr. Edwin Wilson

Luke, Wil. Gallett Nelson, Wil. Jeffley I alsons, Wil. Edwin Wilson
Oppose
None
Abstain
None
Absent

Ms. Diane Althouse, Mr. Robert Barfield, and Mr. Joshua Shope