## **City of Charlotte**

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East 4th Street Charlotte, NC 28202



## **Meeting Agenda**

Thursday, January 7, 2021

**Electronic Regular Meeting** 

## **Legislative Briefing**

Mayor Vi Lyles
Mayor Pro Tem Julie Eiselt
Council Member Dimple Ajmera
Council Member Tariq Bokhari
Council Member Ed Driggs
Council Member Larken Egleston
Council Member Malcolm Graham
Council Member Reneé Johnson
Council Member James Mitchell
Council Member Matt Newton
Council Member Victoria Watlington
Council Member Braxton Winston II

## Legislative Briefing with the Mecklenburg County State Delegation