Exhibit 5: Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

Table 1, Stakeholders Invited to TAC Meetings

| REPRESENTING | NAME |
|----------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| ABX Air | Andy McAviney |
| Air Canada | Kevin Oliphant |
| Air Canada | Ronald Todd |
| Air Canada | Sara Whitley |
| Air Canada | Victor Toala |
| Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association | Chris Hudson - Mid-Atlantic Rep |
| Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association | Eric Gallinek |
| Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association | Mike Flilucci |
| Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association | Stacey Heaton |
| Airport Community Roundtable | Natalie Rutzell (Chair) (Retired) |
| Airport Community Roundtable | Phillip Gussman (Co-chair) |
| Airport Community Roundtable | Mark Loflin (Chair) |
| Airport Community Roundtable | Gene Reindel (Consultant) |
| American Airlines | Amanda Zhang |
| American Airlines | Bob Berlucchi |
| American Airlines | Michael Wanner |
| American Airlines | Reshma Soni |
| American Airlines | Ryan Jorgenson |
| American Airlines | Scott Pressley |
| American Airlines | Steven Holt |
| American Airlines | Tracy Montross |
| American Airlines | Wes Googe |
| Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department, Aviation Unit | Kenneth Anderson |
| City of Charlotte City Council | Victoria Watlington |
| City of Charlotte Planning, Design, and Development Department | Alan Goodwin |
| City of Charlotte Planning, Design, and Development Department | Alberto Gonzales |
| City of Charlotte Planning, Design, and Development Department | Alyson Craig |
| City of Charlotte Planning, Design, and Development Department | Kathy Cornett |
| City of Charlotte Planning, Design, and Development Department | Tolu Ibikunle |
| Delta Air Lines | Jose Fernandez |
| Delta Air Lines | Keith Fidler |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Air Traffic Division | Anthony Limon |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Air Traffic Division | Mark Libby |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Air Traffic Division | David Ellis |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Jamal Stovall |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Jennifer Adams |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Lopa Naik |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Peggy Kelley |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Shane Jackson |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Stephanie Saloom |

Table 1, Stakeholders Invited to TAC Meetings

| REPRESENTING | NAME |
|----------------------------------------------------|---------------------|
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Tommy Dupree |
| Federal Aviation Administration, Airports Division | Wes Mittlesteadt |
| FedEx | Daniel Allen |
| FedEx | Jason Fricke |
| Frontier Airlines | Ben Booker |
| Frontier Airlines | Kip Turner |
| Frontier Airlines | Mike Cox |
| Frontier Airlines | Taylor Wilson |
| Frontier Airlines | Tosha Sonrenson |
| JetBlue | Matt Detcher |
| Lufthansa | Rikard Hinrichs |
| National Air Traffic Controller Association | Anthony Schifano |
| National Air Traffic Controller Association | Chris Riddle |
| Southwest Airlines | Edwin Solley |
| Southwest Airlines | George Hodgson |
| Southwest Airlines | Lawrence Turner |
| Spirit Airlines | Garry Jones |
| United Airlines | Mike Acosta |
| United Airlines | Rob Galbraith |
| United Airlines | Vinnie Pestrichella |
| UPS | Danny Ndingwan |
| UPS | Seth Garrett |
| UPS | Erica Henry |
| USAF 145th Airlift Wing | Billy Prather |
| USAF 145th Airlift Wing | James R. Eaton II |
| USAF 145th Airlift Wing | Jayce Bass |
| Wilson Air (FBO) | Vince Papke |