

## Who We



We boldly envision and activate strategies and actions that will assure Charlotte Center City is a welcoming and equitable, economically vibrant, culturally rich, and beloved place for all.

## What We Believe:

- The value of great urban places
- Acting with integrity
- The power of collaboration
- A commitment to justice and equity
- Approaching all we do with passion, innovation, tenacity and excellence





## Board of Directors

Bill Rogers, Chair Diane Morais, Treasurer

Steve Bagwell Cathy Bessant Kristi Coleman Malcomb Coley

Dr. Kandi Deitemeyer Darryl Dewberry

Dena Diorio
Tracy Dodson
Monifa Drayton
George Dunlap

Frank Emory Rob Engel Tom Finke

Dr. Sharon Gaber Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe Malcolm Graham Gau Gupte

Ken Haynes
Dr. Mark Holoman

Marcus Jones
Sam Judd

Christine Katziff

Dr. Valerie Kinloch

Janet LaBar Tiffani Lewis

Dan Lugo Dr. Rick Mathieu Tom Mitchell

Brian Natwick
Pat Rodgers

Neelima Sharma John Shimp

## Stakeholder Input

Listening sessions (Homelessness/Public

Safety)

New Uptown Small Business Association

Center City Neighborhood Associations

Advisory committees

Primary research, surveys, focus groups

Board governance of POW & budget































